Governance & Strategy

Board of Directors

We're bringing people together to help make Orillia a sustainable community

Danny Epstein
Danny Epstein

Vice President

Fred Larsen
Fred Larsen


Gord Ball
Gordon Ball


Claire Headshot
Claire Buchanan

Student Intern

John Knapp
John Knapp

Youth Council Advisor and Liason

David Campbell
David Campbell

City of Orillia Representative & Ex Officio Director

Blythe Wieclawek Headshot
Blythe Wieclawek

Youth Advisor to the Board

Weiqi Xu
Weiqi Xu


photo of Kirk McLean
Kirk McLean


Renée Recoski
Renée Recoskie

Manager for Property and Environmental Sustainability,
City of Orillia and
City of Orillia’s Liaison Officer for Sustainable Orillia

Documents & Resources